Contact


Customer Service
Lyndsey Baladad
877-420-SHOW
………… (7469)
Lyndsey@CannabisPlanet.com

 

Executive Producer
Brad Lane
877-420-SHOW
………… (7469)
Brad@CannabisPlanet.com


Graphics & Web Design

Liz DesRochers
Liz@CannabisPlanet.TV

Legal
Law Offices of Glew & Kim
310-546-5850
Barrister@CannabisPlanet.TV

Law Offices of DLK
David Kussin
David@cannabisplanet.com
213-435-3455

 


Interns
Is it YOU?
877-420-SHOW
………… (7469)
Interns@CannabisPlanet.TV

 


Ed Rosenthal

AskEd@CannabisPlanet.TV

 


Chef Mike Delao

ChefMike@CannabisPlanet.TV